Megan Decker

Megan Decker was appointed to the Oregon Public Utility Commission by Governor Kate Brown in April 2017 and was promoted to Commission Chair in May 2018.  Chair Decker represents Oregon as Co-Chair of the Committee on Regional Electric Power Cooperation (CREPC), as well as a member of the Western Interconnection Regional Advisory Body (WIRAB) and […]

Kristine Raper

Commissioner Kristine Raper was originally appointed to the Commission in February 2015 by former Gov. C.L. “Butch” Otter. She was reappointed in 2021 by Governor Brad Little to a second six-year term. Prior to her appointment, Commissioner Raper served for seven years as a deputy attorney general assigned to the Public Utilities Commission. She managed a […]

Ann Rendahl

Ann Rendahl was appointed to serve as a commissioner of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission by Gov. Inslee in December 2014 for a term ending January 2021, and has been reappointed by Governor Inslee in December 2021 for a second term ending January 2027. She currently serves as Vice-Chair of the Electricity Committee and […]